AdultBlock 101 Webinar

for Trademark Professionals, Domain Name Registrars and TMCH Agents

Register now

learn more about SUNRISE b to adultblock MIGRATION

The first two webinars will be held on Tuesday 24th September 2019, to accommodate various
timezones, with the third for those who may have missed the previous two.

Webinar 1: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 7.00 PST
10AM New York | 3PM London | 4PM Paris/Berlin | 7.30PM Mumbai | 11PM Tokyo

Webinar 2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 9.00 PST
9AM Vancouver and LA | 12PM NYC | 5PM London | 6PM Paris/Berlin

Webinar 3: Wednesday, October 2nd 2019 - – 7.00 PST
10AM New York | 3PM London | 4PM Paris/Berlin | 7.30PM Mumbai | 11PM Tokyo